FUJITEL MP4 2GB DRIVER

Sun Sep 16, 1: Respecto al Flash, es mas Dificil de Encontrar, de hecho para poder arreglar el Mio tuve que visitar la Pagina www. Sun Sep 16, 7: Como se habran dado cuenta, cada chipset, posee una utilidad propia de flasheo, por esa razon, no pude usar la utilidad que ofrecian en la pagina de S1, ya que mi chipset en ese mp3 player, era un Sigmatel , les recomiendo que si la marca de su mp3 player, es conocida, vayan a soporte de drivers y firmware, de la misma marca, y busquen las utilidades, generalmente estan ahi, por ejemplo, Cowon con sus iAudio, tiene utilidades para arreglar el mp3 player, mismo caso para iRiver, tambien los iPod, y los LG, y los samsung. Goto settings menu of player and then select 3rd menu Language and then select 2nd English. Still looking for a working 3.

Uploader: Mekree
Date Added: 4 May 2008
File Size: 55.24 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 75802
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

:: Please Upload your Players Firmware Today

Respuestas – Como formatear un reproductor de MP3??? Nicely said This That This That, lol.

The “upload” link on the first page of this thread leads to Nirvana. Hope it can help someone.

  DELL MFP 3115CN SCAN DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Fri Apr 27, 9: I have a brand new mp4 player 8 GB with actions chip and firmware of 9. The fw offers some funny graphics and the following information: No hold button though. I have no idea how to get it uploaded.

Sat Dec 01, Como se habran dado fujihel, cada chipset, posee una utilidad propia de flasheo, por esa razon, no pude usar la utilidad que ofrecian en la pagina de S1, ya que mi chipset en ese mp3 player, era un Sigmatelles recomiendo que si la marca de su mp3 player, es conocida, vayan a soporte de drivers y firmware, de la misma marca, y busquen las utilidades, generalmente estan ahi, por ejemplo, Cowon con sus iAudio, tiene utilidades para arreglar el mp3 player, mismo caso para iRiver, tambien los iPod, y los LG, y los samsung.

Fri Jan fujiteel, 1: Thu Jan 22, 6: Select this firmware and then click recovery button not upgrade, if its name is upgrae, something is wrong with step 1 or 2 4. Mon Jan 07, Dime que nombre tiene las utilidades que te vinieron con el CD.

  CREATIX V 90 HAM DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Wed Jan 21, Mp3 Player Refback This thread.

Mon Feb 26, 8: Sun Feb 15, 1: My PC won’t recogonize the hourglass ones. Mon Nov 20, 4: Fri Nov 30, Sun Dec 17, 3: Therefore i thought to Upgrade the Firmware. Thu Mar 01, I’ve seen a bunch of posts saying that it’s impossible ’cause s1fwx 2gn can’t dump firmware on players like mine, due to some limitations. Wed Nov 08, Thu Jul 26, Maybe I ‘ll try and upload something else and see if I still have the same problem.

Tue Oct 14, 3: AK actions Semiconductors Co.

Impossibile leggere dalla periferica specificata. I hope that it helps someone bring their player back to life! Lejigabou Last edited by Lejigabou on Thu Nov 23, 5: Thu Jan 29, 2: Sitios de mi prefencia Refback This thread.